Skip To Content

Effingham County Real Estate

Effingham County, Georgia, this history rich county includes the Cities of Springfield, Rincon and Guyton. Located slightly south of the Savannah River  and northwest of Savannah Georgia. You can find acres of land to build your dream home or your dream home already built on acres or land if seclusion is what you are looking for or you can settle down in one of their neighborhood communities. Effingham provide country living at its finest.

Effingham County, Ga. Official Website –